Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kirra , Female 21yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kirra , Female 21yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there, I'm looking to move in to a share house where I could rent a large bedroom with either an ensuite or a private bathroom.
I love all animals and would love to live with someone who has pets, except cats (I'm allergic) I'm a vegan and am passionate about animal rights so I would love to move into a house with someone who shares similar views to me but this isn't a must, as long as cooking isn't a shared responsibility I do not mind living with people who eat meat at all.
I like to think of myself as respectful, honest and clean housemate, I'm a non-smoker and rarely a social drinker. I work full time in the Public Service and when I'm not working I like to spend time with family and friends, watch Netflix, and play Xbox.

If this sounds you have anything suitable for me please contact me and we can discuss things further :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Kirra is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Yarralumla ACT 2600
Russell ACT 2600
Canberra ACT 2601
Acton ACT 2601
Barton ACT 2600
Kingston ACT 2604
Dickson ACT 2602
Parkes ACT 2600
Deakin ACT 2600

Contact Kirra
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message