Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, South Yarra, Southbank.

Amber , Female 21yrs, $225, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Amber , Female 21yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$225pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys! My name's Amber; i'm 20 and want to move to the city so I can pursue my dream in personal training. I currently live in the Eastern suburbs, however will be studying at SAGE as of September in the city, I also work both jobs in the city so it has been difficult travelling everyday. I'm an easy going, confident and trust worthy person who cleans up after themselves, provides good banter and loves to cook/bake! I love to party but would rather do it outside of the house, i love going out but also love a clean/quiet house at times. I'm a very clean person and don't mind pitching in for things! :) Loves a bit of Kendrick and drake ! I've got a boyfriend that is the same however won't be moving out with me, just thought I would put that in there just incase anyone gets any ideas haha

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Amber is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

South Yarra VIC 3141
Southbank VIC 3006
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.