Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Herston, Newstead, Teneriffe, Red Hill, Kelvin Grove, Bowen Hills, Fortitude Valley.

Felicia, Female 21yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Felicia, Female 21yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 30th

About me

Hello there! Little bit about me... I'm social, love one on one convos but also love having my own private chill out time to regroup my thoughts and space. Love going out for a good party and a drink or several, but can take care of myself and never get sloppy, messy, or loud! I'm a girly girl but also super relaxed and live in sweatpants, pyjamas and uggs if I'm not getting dressed up. I am a huge night owl and work nights/AM shifts in hospitality as well as studying my bachelors of nursing at qut mostly online, so if you're a day person you'll have quite a few nights to yourself for privacy :) I'm always quiet coming home, too. will never have issues with you bringing people over, I'm really chilled with that and am looking for someone that wont mind me having a person back a couple nights or two (would obviously leave a note and be quiet!). Not a neat freak or necessarily organised but am definitely very clean. For example, my closet may be a mess, but I'll always do my laundry! I I also travel quite a bit for long periods of time either interstate for work or travelling :) maybe we can travel together haha. I'm not a smoker anymore, but I'm totally cool with it as long as its not indoors. I sleep, ALOT. Alot more than I wish I did! Can't cook to save my life, but am a huge foodie. My family lives in Brisbane city too.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Felicia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bowen Hills QLD 4006
Herston QLD 4006
Teneriffe QLD 4005
Newstead QLD 4006
Kelvin Grove QLD 4059
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Red Hill QLD 4059
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.