Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairlight, North Curl Curl, Curl Curl, Queenscliff, Freshwater, Manly.

Ben, Male, 24, $380, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ben, Male, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$380pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all, I recently moved to the Northern Beaches from Melbourne. I'm a working professional full time Monday to Friday but will begin working every second weekend from November. I'm looking for a place to share with 1-2 other roommates and can move in as soon as possible.

Traveller at heart, so I'm looking forward to getting out in my free time to explore NSW. I love to socialise and try new things, but also respect roomates own privacy and down time. I like to keep where I'm living tidy, but not o.c.d. about a little bit of clutter or mess.

I'm looking for a place where I can get to know my roomates and enjoy the Northern Beaches lifestyle. Let me know if you're interested to catch up for a coffee or drink!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Ben is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ben in one of these rentals