Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandria, Bondi Junction, Mascot, Beaconsfield, Marrickville, Camperdown, Newtown, Waterloo, Randwick.

Chloe & Bek, 23-24, $200, No children and Non-smoker

Chloe & Bek, 23-24

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi everyone,

I am looking at teaming up with 1-2 people to find a place to live. I have a small dog so am preferably looking for a place that has a small backyard/courtyard or decent sized balcony (not on higher levels) that will accept pets. I am happy to take control of things, am just wanting to find someone great to live with that will be happy to share the costs of moving in to a new property with me. Am looking to move in/find a place by mid October.

I have some furniture – 2 couches, stainless steel fridge, washing machine, 3 door cupboard, TV stand & bedroom furniture but am also happy to purchase the rest of needed items once moved in.

My budget it nothing more then $270 a week, am looking for someone who is easy gong, clean, reliable, sociable and someone who loves dogs and wont mind having my dog inside. Also a place that is in a good spot, close to shops, public transport etc.

About me:
I am 23 years old, I work full time and study part time. I am a very organized person and love to have my life in order but also love having a good time so may have friends over or go out some weekend nights. I am clean, reliable with rent money and also respectful of the people I live with and their belongings.

If you are keen on teaming up with me, send me a message!

Thanks ☺

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Chloe & Bek are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chloe & Bek in one of these rentals