Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Fiona, Female, 30, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Fiona, Female, 30

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I hope to find a place where the cost of bills, internet and rent total less than $220 a week. Looking to move A.S.A.P.
I have lots of kitchen tools etc, a microwave and my own bedroom furniture which I want to keep, so no furnished room offers please. I do not want to share a room with anyone either, sorry. Nor am I particularly interested in living with more than one person.
I'm neat and prefer a clean house. Don't have a car, so would prefer to be close to a train/tram stop. And I would like the use of a bath and washing machine.
I'm very interested in crafts, and need space for both my study and this interest - promise not to spread myself around.
I love to garden, bake, ride my bike and enjoy a glass of red from time to time. I am friendly, caring, respectful of others and their space and happy to make arrangements about food, chores etc. I love dogs, hate cats and won't stand reptiles. Happy to live with children.
I study at Vic Uni and can be at St Albans one day and Footscray the next. I also work full time in Melbourne's CBD.
Happy to answer any questions.

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Fiona is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Fiona in one of these rentals