Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Malvern, Albert Park, Collingwood, Abbotsford, Prahran, Richmond, South Yarra.

Paul, Male, 49

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am looking for somewhere to stay close to my work in Richmond.
I can cook, clean and maintain a tidy home, have renovated extensively and travelled a bit. I am back in Melbourne after 20 years in the country and working hard to set up a future here. I enjoy a quiet beer and a chat, dont mind going to the pub or a restaurant, am pretty careful with my money and look after my possessions. I will respect others privacy, space and needs. I am a keen follower of sport, have played many different ones too and am active when I can get time between work, family and travelling back to the country. It would be great to find a like minded person, contact me if you are keen to find out more or interested in welcoming me to your home. Cheers

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Paul is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Paul in one of these rentals