Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Saint Kilda, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Brunswick.

Joshua and Billy, 21-28yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Joshua and Billy, 21-28yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello, I am Josh, 21 year old human rights photographer that has spent the past three years working in The Middle East, Africa, Europe, and the Americas. I enjoy almost everything aspect of life.
If I know about it, I'd love to contribute to the conversation, if I don't know about it, I want to learn about it. I'm almost as passionate about cooking and making cocktails as I am my human rights work. I love anything to do with the outdoors but also enjoy just staying in and watching good films. I grew up in Byron bay but left when I was 16 to chase my photography, I am now back in Australia for the first time to complete an online degree in Journalism, I'll also be working while doing this and have a steady income to support my living.
Billy, 28, from London is my best friend. He spent his early twenties touring around Europe with his band thus giving him the greatest balance between responsible and well travelled but also great fun and knows how to have fun. He is coming to Australia to get back into his creative side, his an incredible artist, great with an instrument and all round just a great guy.

We have plenty of friends in Melbourne, so don't worry you won't have to babysit us at all but we definitely want to live with people that we'll be friends with.

If you feel we are a good match feel free to get in touch and we'd be happy to set up a skype interview.

Josh & Billy

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Joshua is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.