Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide, Grange, Henley Beach.

Sara, Female 29yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sara, Female 29yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am Sara, a 29 yo girl from Spain. I am looking for some place to live in Adelaide from mid-October until April (included).

I have obtained a Research Fellowship from the Australian Government and I will spend six months as a visiting researcher at the University of Adelaide. However, this is not my first time in Adelaide, but my third. I was living there in 2014 and 2015 for a total of 7 months, but always during Winter! So, this time, I have decided to enjoy the wonderful Australian Summer and I am looking for some place to live next to the beach.

I am a neat and tidy person. Since I have lived away from my parent's place for more than 10 years, I am also very independent. However, I also enjoy the company of the people I live with whenever possible. I have lived in different cities and countries and with people from many nationalities, so I know well about respecting others' privacy and costumes.

Do not hesitate to ask anything else you need to know about me!


P.S. I am allergic to cats

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Sara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Adelaide SA 5000
Henley Beach SA 5022
Grange SA 5022
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.