Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast, Burleigh Heads.

Rachel, Female, 25, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Rachel, Female, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hi.
I am outgoing, quiet, considerate, and easy going. I am an American who has been living in Sweden studying and working for the last three years. I love traveling I have lived in different countries all over the world and love to experience the culture, food, and people of the countries I am in. I am a very active person who loves hiking, kayaking, canoeing, going to the beach and just being outside overall. I will be in Gold coast for three weeks as I am trying to find a job to move down to AU, but am still doing a six week vacation. I love to socialize but also like my alone time and space and respect the fact that we share a space and enjoy when my flatmates also respect that. I am neat and tidy and LOVE to cook; I enjoy cooking for myself and for others if they are interested. I have a double masters, one in Ecotoxicology so its important to me that wherever I stay people aren't wasteful of resources and are a bit mindful about electricity,water, etc. and one in Medical science. I am a very focused individual who loves to be outside and be active. I play soccer and softball on teams here in Sweden and I also played in the USA.
Overall, I am a very mindful, and outgoing individual who enjoys being around people, loves the beach, and loves to be outside. I will have a car while in Gold Coast to do some day trips and anyone is welcome if they choose to come as well. I enjoy sharing with people but also like to do things for myself.
I really look forward to sharing a flat with you.
Thank you so much
Rachel Keefe

Student
Backpackers
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Rachel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rachel in one of these rentals