Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Fitzroy, Richmond, South Yarra, Prahran.

Ryan, Male 23yrs, $225, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ryan, Male 23yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$225pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Ryan, I'm an American (born in Los Angeles), and just moved to Melbourne to work full time for a real estate company on a four year sponsorship. I'm looking for a long term lease, ideally in a 1 bedroom apartment but am open to starting a new place with people or picking up an existing lease. About me..I love sports, play them all the time! Basketball, tennis, golf, but working on picking up Aussie rules.

I like being out on weekends and spending time with friends. I'm very social but also am I very responsible and respectful roommate. Enjoy a few drinks on the weekends but also very into fitness and keeping an active lifestyle. My personality is very easy going. I would say I get along great with pretty much anyone. I'm moving to a new country after graduating university so I'm obviously the adventurous type and love to explore and try new stuff! Pretty unfamiliar with using this site but if you think we can help each other out in some way, please contact me!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ryan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Richmond VIC 3121
Fitzroy VIC 3065
South Yarra VIC 3141
Melbourne VIC 3000
Prahran VIC 3181
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.