Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Mathilde, Female 21yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Mathilde, Female 21yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Feb 12th

About me

Hello mates !
• Who am I :
I'm a French language student looking for great roommates to share my year abroad with ! I'm finally pursuing this idea of mine to move to the other side of the planet ! I might be a simple student going to the University of Melbourne but I am also hoping to find a job and of course a bunch of great friends to go for drinks with, eat a lot, binge watch series, dance sometimes, do some sports (I'm a basketball fan) and discover the city and the Australian culture !
• Why would you want to live with me:
I'm a pretty calm person and I'm clean, a little like a cat, I have my 15 minutes crazy moments and then can sleep for 16 hours, nah kidding ! Also something you guys should know is I'm vegetarian but don't be fooled, I love to cook and eat, it's just animals are my friends and fortunately I don't eat my friends ;)

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Mathilde is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Kensington VIC 3031
Melbourne VIC 3000
Travancore VIC 3032
Collingwood VIC 3066
Princes Hill VIC 3054
Parkville VIC 3052
Docklands VIC 3008
Carlton North VIC 3054
Brunswick VIC 3056
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.