Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Queenscliff, Fairlight, Manly.

Florane & Lionel, 25-35, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Florane & Lionel, 25-35

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi futur flatmates ! My name is Florane, I am french and arrived in australia 7 months ago to discover australia, improve my english, and meet people from all around the world . I am working as an architect in surry hills, and I want to move in a new house where I could meet people while Enjoying the life in Manly! Also my boyfriend will come back from france at the beggining of december so I would prefer a place where we couples are accepted, so that we won't have to move again. I am clean, relax, and like to talk with a glass of wine after daywork (or sometimes just rest in my room with a good tv show!) and share some moments with my flatmates. I also love to move out of sydney some week ends to discover australia. Please contact me if interrested :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Florane & Lionel are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Florane & Lionel in one of these rentals