Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Bondi, Bondi Beach.

Pauline, Female, 22

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Pauline, a 22 years old french girl.
I study management accounting and audit in Paris. I just finished my first year of masters and I'm taking a year off before doing my second year of masters. So during this year off I decided to go 4 months in Australia to speak English, enjoy the country, and see some friends (I have already lived in Australia one year with my family, 6 years ago). Then I'll be going back to France in December and start a 6-months internship in Paris. I'm a very easy-going person to live with. I like to meet new people, to hang out with my friends. I'm very adaptable as I already lived one year in Australia and one year in Canada. I'm also very clean so you won't have any problem with me in the apartment !

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Pauline is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Pauline in one of these rentals