Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Nobby Beach, Miami, Mermaid Beach, Main Beach, Broadbeach.

Chloe , Female 22yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Chloe , Female 22yrs

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Chloe - 22 - hairdresser
hey, I'm currently looking for a room to rent somewhere on the Gold Coast! Pretty much anywhere close to the beach as that's where I spend most of my time if I'm not working. I'm Aussie, been living on the coast for nearly 3 years and am looking for a place were I can be comfortable, have chill housemates that are also mates. I'm easy to get along with, clean up after myself and have been living with housemates for years so know people need thier space but then again it's always nice to have someone you can hang with around to, i being around mates and good people that know what life is about, I've invested enough of my time to shitty people who make bad decisions to be bothered with the whole "GC Scene" I'm just here for a laugh & to chill by the beach! I'm stupidly positive and not much will ever hassle me so if there's anyone with a room to rent with the same sort of shit feel free to give me a message 😊🍺

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Chloe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Gold Coast QLD 4217
Mermaid Beach QLD 4218
Main Beach QLD 4217
Miami QLD 4220
Broadbeach QLD 4218
Nobby Beach QLD 4218
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.