Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Laura, Female 32yrs, $160, No children and Non-Smoker

Laura, Female 32yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am looking for a new place call home with some easy going, fun loving, house mates (preferably female) who will be happy to share their home with me and my two furbabies.

I currently work full time and also casually in hospitality so I come and go and fair bit and when I'm not at bootcamp or hot yoga I enjoy dinners and chats over a glass of wine and movie nights in with a glass of wine. Did I mention wine? I'm not looking for a party house but I do like to have dinner dates and the occasional night on the town.

I come with baggage (dont we all) - two well behaved indoor cats who spend most of their time sleeping, eating or chasing each other around he house (well the younger one chases, the older one runs away). I hope that my new housemates can get along with my feline friends.

If you are keen on teaming up or have a room to rent let me know. I am hoping to say out in the Western suburbs, near the beach or close to the city.

Send me a message if you are keen!

Happy house hunting 😸

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Unley SA 5061
Richmond SA 5033
Netley SA 5037
Mile End SA 5031
Glenelg SA 5045
West Beach SA 5024
Plympton SA 5038
Henley Beach SA 5022

Laura on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Laura
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message