Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda West, Elwood, Saint Kilda.

Steven, Male 24yrs, $250, No children and Non-smoker

Steven, Male 24yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone!

What I'm looking for:

Mostly interested in teaming up for a fresh start in a new place with someone in the St. Kilda area. I'm in no immediate rush to move but could be ready whenever the right person and place come up.
I have a full house of furniture waiting in storage so happy to join with someone who just has their room.

About me:

I'm 24, really peaceful, open minded and chilled out. Getting into yoga and just started French lessons. Not a big drinker but don't mind a few social drinks.
I'm an uber driver and looking for work as a barista so right now any inspection time is good and can meet up for coffee and a chat whenever.
I'm not a neat freak but I'm clean and always a considerate housemate.
I have an amazing cat, he is strictly indoors but has never scratched furniture and keeps to himself except for the occasional cuddle.
I'd enjoy living with someone with similar interests that's social but not a complete party animal all the time.

If you're interested, feel free to message and we'll go from there!

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Steven is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Elwood VIC 3184
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.