Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Unley, Ovingham, Mile End, Brompton, Henley Beach.

Sarah, Female, 27, $180, No children and Non-smoker

Sarah, Female, 27

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello,
I am Sarah and I am 27 years old. I originated from Sweden about 6 years ago and I haven't left since. The sun is too good to be true!

I have just started working as a PT with my other job in retail, I love being outside which I why I needed a career change, before that I have worked full-time in retail for about 8 years.

I enjoy keeping fit, reading, I LOVE BIKES and everything about them, going to gigs is something that occurs less than it should.
I prefer food and a bottle of red inferno of a bender in town and during winter I normally huddle up with my PS4 and eat nachos for the day.

I come bundled up with a little kelpie x koolie mix, he is the sweetest, most ball-keen dog you can find. About Darcy: Sleeps most of the day, he comes out with me everyday and he would not hurt a fly. He loves a good pat and cuddle, but he is very clean and happy dog.

Any questions, don't hesitate to contact me!

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sarah in one of these rentals