Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills.

Gemma, Female 25yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Gemma, Female 25yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I'm 25 British on a 2nd year WHV,
Currently living in Manly and working in a woman's clothes store, I am looking to move to the city or over to Newtown way for a change of scenery and to meet new people. And I'm wanting to study styling next year in the city.

I am a chilled easy person to live with, very clean and ist but not OCD,
Like to socialise with house mates in or out of the house, even if it's just a catch up on how their day is over dinner (you maybe lucky enough to try my dinner fails or skills) or a glass of wine.
The best thing about living with me... I make great cups of tea.
I'm looking to spend between $200-300 max, private room hopefully furnished & move in for 3-4 months. Easy on the move in date.

Working part time
Backpackers
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Gemma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.