Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Katey and Kyle, 20-22yrs, $250, LGBT+, No children, and Smoker

Katey and Kyle, 20-22yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi, we're Kyle, Katey, and Yowley, a couple with a cat. We're currently living in a flat that's far too small for us so we're looking at starting a new sharehouse when our lease is up at the beginning of December. We're not really interested in moving into already established sharehouses.

She's working in retail, he's studying creative writing at QUT. The cat doesn't really do all that much to pull his weight, except be cute. This websites' automatic profile picture cropping feature kept centring on Katey's face, but we can assure you that Kyle has a face also.
We're a mix of social and independent, up for the occasional party and also enjoy time to ourselves.
We'd be great to live with because Katey owns like six doilies and around sixteen rubber ducks, Kyle will fill the house with so many books that if the apocalypse happened we'd never run out of fuel for the fire, and we usually keep the cupboard stocked with a healthy amount of wine. In addition to all that, we think we're pretty funny.

So, if you're easygoing and would like to start a lease with us in November, send us a message! ^.^

Working full time
Student
No children
Smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Katey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.