Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hobart, New Town, North Hobart, South Hobart, Sandy Bay.

timothy , Male 19yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi my names timothy, i'm a 19 year old uni student and part time worker. ive been living in share houses for quite some time now and so im used to all the proceedings. i take it upon myself to clean and quite enjoy cooking. my interests include playing video games, playing music, watching tv shows, skating, and adventures. i would say im contextually fun and sociable, and possible the most tolerant person in existence. the only potential deal breaker that comes to mind is i have a 13 year old cat named crumpet who im unable to part with. she doesnt do anything but sit in the same place all day and occasionally give affection, however she will be no liability as she is quite independent and old.

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

timothy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hobart TAS 7000
South Hobart TAS 7004
Sandy Bay TAS 7005
North Hobart TAS 7000
New Town TAS 7008
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.