Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Annerley, Woolloongabba, Greenslopes, Coorparoo, Norman Park.

Ella, Female, 21, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ella, Female, 21

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Ella and hopefully I can be your new roomie!

I currently work part time as a dental assistant and I am studying health science at UQ. So i guess you could say I am very organised and can manage my time well.

My interests and hobbies include:
- exploring the outdoors
- travelling
- heading to the gym
- watching endless amounts of movies and TV shows
- drinking craft beer
- hanging out with friends and family
- a good read
- computer gaming
- heading to the beach

It can be a bit hard to try and describe yourself in a few sentences so if you have any questions I will be more than happy to answer.

Look forward to hearing from you :)
Ella

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ella in one of these rentals