Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Canterbury, Rose Bay, Double Bay, Paddington, Rushcutters Bay, Erskineville, Rosebery, Kensington, Newtown, Marrickville, Coogee.

Alanah, Female 35yrs, $300, No children and Smoker

Alanah, Female 35yrs

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My Labrador Turner and I are experienced housemates. Reliable with rent and bills, clean up after ourselves and friendly towards other housemates.

I have gained full time work in hospitality in Rushcutters Bay and am relocating from Brisbane. I enjoy spending my free time with Turner and other friends, live music, good food, road trips and days at the beach.

Turner is an inside dog and enjoys belly rubs, park time, walks and trips to the beach. He is also a great kitchen assistant, napper and door man who will always greet you with a smile. I have been told by other housemates that he usually hangs in my room or outside in the sun when I am not around, however he will be happy to keep you company if he knows it's allowed.

I am not attached to living in a specific area, just looking for a comfortable home in a nice area that offers a good lifestyle for Turner and I. I do have a car but prefer to use public transport where possible so a train station or good bus route would be great.

I am coming to Sydney on Sunday 16th October for 4 days - will be looking at places on the Monday to Wednesday and need to be able to move in by Sunday 23rd October so I can start work on the 24th of October.

Working full time
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.