Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra, Acton, Kingston, Braddon.

Kiara Bomben & Romain James, 25-26, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kiara Bomben & Romain James, 25-26

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello, I am Kiara. I'm a former professional basketball player who has moved back home, to Canberra, after being away for 10 years in the US and Europe. Spent last year in France, where I met my boyfriend who is a French professional rugby player. Wasn't hard to convince him to move to Australia with me! Now, we're both working full-time in Canberra and plan to stay here for at least 6 months (need to experience an Aussie summer again). Both tidy, considerate and respectful people. Friendly people, always enjoy meeting new people from all walks of life. Would love a place where we can call "home" for the next 6-8 months. Also looking for a roommate who is considerate and easy-going. Both non smokers.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Kiara Bomben & Romain James are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kiara Bomben & Romain James in one of these rentals