Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lyneham, Turner, Reid, Braddon, O'Connor.

JJ & Chris, 25-33, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

JJ & Chris, 25-33

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Looking for a new housemate or two :) Our dream house of four have been notified by the owner of their return from overseas. Two have gone separate ways, with Chris and I wanting to find a 3/4 bedroom place with a new house mate(s). Chris is a PhD student and loves the outdoors. JJ is self-employed and enjoys cooking. We enjoy the occasional glass of wine and communal cook ups, but also respect each other's space. Busy people on weekends and looking for either a female or male house mate, 25yr+, to join this awesome new household of 3 or 4. Our old housemates will visit from time to time. PM me if you would like to team up, as we are inspecting 3 and 4 bedroom houses under $600pw in August and September.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

JJ is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.