Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glen Waverley, Murrumbeena, Caulfield, South Yarra, Carnegie.

Maddison and Luke, 22-23yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

My partner and I have been together for 5 years and engaged for the last year. We're both still studying at Monash University and looking to move closer to our work and university to make our last semester less chaotic. We're both very friendly and tidy, and respectful of others personal space. Luke is a musician (guitarist) and is studying music composition at University full time. He rehearses at university so you don't need to worry about loud music interrupting your day :) Luke also loves to cook and create beautiful meals, so he doubles as a personal chef. I'm studying Arts/Commerce and work in a clothing store in the city whenever I'm not at uni. We love food, watching live music/theatre and we also love travelling.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Maddison is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Caulfield VIC 3162
South Yarra VIC 3141
Glen Waverley VIC 3150
Carnegie VIC 3163
Murrumbeena VIC 3163
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.