Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Balwyn, Balaclava, Ashburton, Surrey Hills, Kew East, South Yarra, Richmond, Hawthorn, Glen Iris, Camberwell, Ashwood, Box Hill South, Burwood.

Maddy, Female 22yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Maddy, Female 22yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 15th

About me


My name is Maddy, I'm 22 years old and I'm studying primary teaching.
I'm looking for a place to live in Melbourne for the duration of next year for my last year of study.

About me:
I'm a fairly clean person, and have lived in share housing the last 3 years, I think/hope I'm fairly chill to live with.
I love going to gigs and festivals and would love to live with people that love that too (I can also get free tickets to shows if you're lucky)
I love cheerleading, dancing, and going out with friends, I'm fairly quiet through out the week but like going out on the weekends.

Ideally I'd love to live with people that I can play Mario Kart with and go on multiple maccas runs with.

If any of this sounds good I'd love to hear from you!

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Maddy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Ashburton VIC 3147
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Kew East VIC 3102
Ashwood VIC 3147
Balwyn VIC 3103
Richmond VIC 3121
Glen Iris VIC 3146
Camberwell VIC 3124
South Yarra VIC 3141
Balaclava VIC 3183
Surrey Hills VIC 3127
Burwood VIC 3125
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.