Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Ultimo, Alexandria, Camperdown, Enmore, Newtown, Erskineville.

Tomas & Amy, 34-37, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Tomas & Amy, 34-37

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

I'm a curious man who loves to get to know people. I am fit, healthy and value health, community, connection and wealth.

Im a relationship, sex and orgasm coach who works full-time in his business and has a part time job as well to keep the cashflow coming in.

I lead a community of practitioners and study consistently to better myself.
I love running and cooking, I was a chef for 15 years.

I look forward to living with a person or people who love connection and experiencing a healthy living environment.

My girlfriend Amy works full time and is also a relationship and orgasm coach in training. She is an awesome business woman who has helped make the company she works for quadruple in revenue since starting working there almost two years ago.

We love going for adventures on the weekend if we aren't working and support the community we're involved in from a leadership and support level.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Tomas & Amy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tomas & Amy in one of these rentals