Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hurstville.

Deon, Male 38yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Deon, Male 38yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 14th

About me

I'm a good person to live with I'm a good cook I'm clean I love to keep fit I love to drive to new places love fishing camping I'm into rap music BUT I can get into all tips of music thats sounds good.Im from South Africa but I came to Australia when I was 3 so I'm a Australian throw and throw i can't forget the beaches I'm a beach baby I've just given up sugerets so please no smokes I want to live a long happy life.I have a drink sometime I'm into horror action and adventure movies.If that's what you like we can get along well message me that date is put is around about date I want to move from were I'm staying after Christmas thanks for taking the time to read what I wrote when you me and get to know me you will be in surprised I'm single.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Deon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hurstville NSW 2220
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.