Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorne, Norman Park, Morningside, Bulimba.

James, Male 26yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

James, Male 26yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Hi! James here. I am a quiet guy who is focused on his objectives. Currently I am studying General English to apply for a permanent visa. I am working as a labourer as well.
I am Grad Civil Engineer (If you know any opportunity available don't hesitate to let me know!). I don't like drink alcohol but I like social events.
I am a little bit geek. I like videogames (nintendo-fan here), Game of Thrones, Flash. If you are interested in something like this we could be good flatmates.
I like outdoors. I like hiking in winter and go tot he beach in summer.
Soy español, vengo de un archipielago llamado islas Canarias. Si quieres mejorar tu español esta sería una buena oportunidad.
I am interested in life with Australians. I won't live in a flat with any spanish speaker.

And well. It is a little resume about me. I hope be the flatmate you are wanted.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hawthorne QLD 4171
Norman Park QLD 4170
Morningside QLD 4170
Bulimba QLD 4171
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.