Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collaroy.

Eli and Sabrina, 18-22yrs, $450, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Eli and Sabrina, 18-22yrs

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Hey guys my partner Sab and I are looking for somewhere between mona vale and freshwater to live. I'm a 22year old sous chef at Moby Dicks in whale beach and Sab is a full time Childcare trainee at Only About Children in freshwater.
We both have different rostered weeks so we don't often do much on the weekends but we still like to have fun when we can.
We're both still relatively new to the area with both of us only being for the past 4 months. We both originally were from the Coffs coast. I'm a surfer and I love to cook also. Sab loves the beach and we both love running. Cheers hope we find a winner!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Eli is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Collaroy NSW 2097
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.