Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandria, Potts Point, Darlinghurst, Tamarama, Woollahra, Waverley, Redfern, Marrickville, Bronte, Paddington, Surry Hills, Coogee.

Tanya, Female 25yrs, $240, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tanya, Female 25yrs

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


I'm Tanya a 25 year old young professional that works full-time in North Sydney. I studied creative arts, love to dance, enjoy food & wine & baking thoroughly, try and do yoga everyday, am super organised, neat & tidy. I have been living abroad in share houses the past three years and can't wait to find a new little flat-share family. I'm looking to set-up a home that I am going to stay in long-term and would like a buddy to do that with. I'm considering starting a post-graduate next year so, taking that into consideration, I have a maximum budget of $240 per week. I am ideally looking for one other person 20's-30's with a slightly higher budget to take the master room in a two bedroom apartment.

So, if you can't wait to try some local food+drink hot-spots nearby, enjoy a wine or tea on the couch and keep a place neat and tidy, I'm your girl.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Tanya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Waverley NSW 2024
Marrickville NSW 2204
Bronte NSW 2024
Coogee NSW 2034
Redfern NSW 2016
Alexandria NSW 2015
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Potts Point NSW 2011
Woollahra NSW 2025
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Tamarama NSW 2026
Paddington NSW 2021
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.