Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, Redfern, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst.

Lilly, Female 24yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Lilly, Female 24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I am a 25-year old originally from Germany. Lived in the UK for 6 years and more recently in Madrid and Shanghai for a year. Came to visit Sydney 5 months ago and fell in love with the city, so have now moved here. Since I have travelled around quite a bit recently, I am looking for a place to call home with some amazing flatmates. Fully employed (work in tech), so bills are always paid on time, clean, tidy, enjoy cooking together, watching a movie or having a glass of wine but also a moment of privacy. In my free time, I love all kinds of sports and exploring new places. Make amazing cakes and come with a blender and two recently acquired boxes of Hunter Valley Wines. Also Octoberfest is coming up in Sydney so I can definitely add some cultural value there... Looking forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lilly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Woolloomooloo NSW 2011
Redfern NSW 2016
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.