Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Chelsy, Female 23yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Chelsy, Female 23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

You know the saying, "you can't have it all"? Well, with me, that's a lie. :)

Privacy will no longer be a luxury with me, I will always respect your privacy. You will have an outgoing yet reserved at the same time, open-minded, a story-teller of travels, and high standard of hygiene (which is quite high for some - especially for the bathroom) housemate. I'm also well-traveled and speak 5 languages.

If we click well as a housemate, you can always depend on me especially when during the hard times. I will always lend a helping hand to friends if necessary.

I will be working as a therapist and studying part time in Languages.

Hobbies: Reading, Yoga, Travelling, Daring Outdoor Activities... why don't you find out the rest? ;)

***Looking for: - I am looking for a private room or shared room, only with double beds or bigger please! Room has to have enough wardrobe space for me, built ins and ensuite would be a huge bonus. I don't want to live in a house with more than 4 people in it, maximum 2 people per room. No messy houses/housemates. I'm very easy going but messiness would be a deal breaker for me. I am okay with sharing with a male.

Have questions? Ask :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Chelsy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Vaucluse NSW 2030
Lavender Bay NSW 2060
Mosman NSW 2088
Dover Heights NSW 2030
Double Bay NSW 2028
Birchgrove NSW 2041
Point Piper NSW 2027
Clovelly NSW 2031
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Rose Bay NSW 2029
Kurraba Point NSW 2089
Balmain NSW 2041
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.