Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Marrickville, Saint Peters, Redfern, Newtown, Edgecliff, Bondi, Bondi Junction, Alexandria, Lewisham, Petersham.

Nadine and Michael, 24-30yrs, $500, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Nadine and Michael, 24-30yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

we are an easy going, clean and tidy couple from germany! We are both working full time.
Michael is an engineer and I am a social worker. We found jobs in Sydney and so we will stay here for at least six months.
We are looking for a nice room next to a train station not too far (around 15min) from Bondi Junction!
We are both easy going and well expierenced with having flatmates :)
We are looking for flatmates who like to enjoy an evening together but also respect privacy. As I am working nightshift 4 days a week Michael would love to find someone who will hava a beer in the evening with him :)

Wifi and a living room are a must :-)

We love pets and are both good cookers :)

We would like to move in around the 11th of September but we are flexible on that :-)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Nadine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Stanmore NSW 2048
Bondi NSW 2026
Marrickville NSW 2204
Saint Peters NSW 2044
Redfern NSW 2016
Edgecliff NSW 2027
Alexandria NSW 2015
Lewisham NSW 2049
Petersham NSW 2049
Newtown NSW 2042
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.