Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tarneit, Werribee, Point Cook, Maribyrnong, Tottenham, Maidstone, West Footscray, Footscray.

Ellejanique Makaea, Female, 21, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ellejanique Makaea, Female, 21

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I'm Ellejanique Makaea, I'm 21, female. I hardly drink and party, maybe afew ciders here and there after a hard week at work or a casual saturday arvo. More of a homebody, enjoy chilling watching movies and cooking occassionally. I work full time in Richmond, no kids. Dont mind pets. Easy going, very tidy. All I do is work pretty much. I enjoy just keeping to myself and maybe sharing afew meals together. Very independent. Anything else you want to know just message me :) Prefer to live with women and have my own bathroom.

Thankyou

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Ellejanique Makaea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ellejanique Makaea in one of these rentals