Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Melbourne, North Melbourne, Parkville, Moonee Ponds, Ascot Vale, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Lani, Female, 27, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lani, Female, 27

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is Lani and I am a registered specialist nurse employed at a major Melbourne Hospital. I am 27 years old, a non-smoker, I love cooking and doing meal prep. I'm mostly very healthy and try to keep fit but also love a good wine or a few cheeky beers. I'm social and fun loving. I value cleanliness and am very reliable. I am very easy going and I love meeting new people, forming new friendships and generally live one day at a time. I work hard and love fitness, outdoor activities and also love to have a good time and go out. I'm looking for someone(s) to share a place with who share similar interests to me, but I am open-minded and embrace the opportunity to meet new and different people with different interests also. I prefer someone who is clean and tidy but not too fussed and do not want somebody who will smoke inside as I am asthmatic. I would like to share with people who value life, enjoy fitness and exercise like me, enjoy being social, and are easy-going and friendly. I have a washing machine, book shelf, bbq, my own room furniture, lots of kitchenware (doesn't have to be utilised)
Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lani is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.