Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Mortdale, Mascot, Newtown, Surry Hills, Ultimo, Bondi Junction, Alexandria, Oatley, Jannali, Zetland, Randwick, Pyrmont, Edgecliff, Redfern, Waterloo.

Carmem and abel, 41-43yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Carmem and abel, 41-43yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About us

We are a friendly couple, responsible, respectful, very organised, tidy, clean and very quiet. My husband is from Portugal and I am from Brazil :) We are non smokers and we care about having a health life. We prefer to have an ensuite bathroom + furnished room. Kitchen has to be well equipped ;-) We just need to share a place with someone or a couple (max. 4 people in the house) that are like us so it's important that we find a harmonious and quiet living environment in which we can relax.
Cheers! :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Mascot NSW 2020
Jannali NSW 2226
Zetland NSW 2017
Redfern NSW 2016
Oatley NSW 2223
Newtown NSW 2042
Mortdale NSW 2223
Maroubra NSW 2035
Randwick NSW 2031
Ultimo NSW 2007
Alexandria NSW 2015
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Edgecliff NSW 2027
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Waterloo NSW 2017
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.