Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, South Melbourne, South Yarra, North Melbourne, Richmond.

Chloe, Female 24yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Chloe - I'm 24, work full time as a town planner. Love my job and live a balanced lifestyle - going to the gym, eating vegetables and going to bed during the week. Pretty busy on the weekend hanging out with friends and family.
Love sitting on the couch having a chat also. Big fan of wine and cheese.

I am genuinely a happy, easy going person. Always up for a chat and a laugh. Living in a house where we be become friends would be much preferable than people who I just pass in the hallway.

In a house I value clean kitchen areas and no weevils in the pantry. I am however really good at getting rid of weevils and cleaning the kitchen so maybe I'm what you need.

I currently own a fridge, washing machine and couch and would be willing to bring some of these items to make a house a home.

Looking to live North Melbourne, Richmond or south Yarra or South Melbourne. Basically inner suburbs. Budget up to $230.

If I sound like someone who would fit into your house please send me a message.

Looking for the right fit over must move right now. ☺️

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Chloe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.