Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Fitzroy, Richmond, North Melbourne, Northcote, Saint Kilda.

Bek, Female, 22, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Bek, Female, 22

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a clean and tidy young woman looking for a a small 1 bedroom apartment or shared small apartment
I am moving to the area to pickup work, I am working part time and do a lot of night hours so you won't hear much from me during the day πŸ™Š
I am quiet, don't mind a chat but normally mind my own business and go about my day :)
I often spend a lot of time at the beach, reading, listening to music or I'm out.
I have done the 'party house' scene and defiantly not looking for that, don't mind the odd night out here and there though! Rather a quiet night in
I have a cat, if it's possible I'd love to bring him with me but do understand if I can't bring him, he has a place to stay.
Male or female flatmate doesn't bother me.
Ready to move asap
Closer to public transport the better
I'll cook if you do the dishes πŸ˜‰

WOULD PREFER ST KILDA LOCATION
Also looking for bar work

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Bek is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bek in one of these rentals