Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coolangatta.

Rachel, Female, 53, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Rachel, Female, 53

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi my name is Rachel I'm 53 and single, my children are all grown and are on their own journeys. I am now free to find me..
I have always wanted to live near the beach. I would love to live in Coolangatta area.
I'm a quiet person and I'm very house proud. I'm a non smoker and a vegetarian/ vegan,I rarely drink. I would love to get into yoga and walking to get back into shape. I don't have any animals, I love them but my last cat passed this year and I thought it best not to get anymore as you can't rent with pets these days..
I have family in the area I love visiting..
This is new to me not having my own home, very freeing..
I'm happy to pay in advance too.
I would prefer a granny flat, but sharing the right place could be fun too!?
I never did that as a teenager, just got married! What was I thinking!?
So please consider me if you have a place to rent..
Thank you

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Rachel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rachel in one of these rentals