Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ebony, Female, 20, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ebony, Female, 20

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I've lived in shared accommodation for the past two years with really close friends - I can't imagine living away from them to be honest, but as life takes us different ways I am considering moving closer to Melbourne (currently live in Geelong).

I'm very easy-going and think I'm quite easy to live with. I can't stand a lot of mess though, so would prefer to live with people who all pitch in to help keep the house relatively clean. I love my private time, but also don't want to live with people I can't hang out with, so it would be great if we could meet beforehand and see how we get along.

I am a student studying a Diploma of Makeup and a Bachelor of Nutritional Medicine working when I can as a makeup artist. I love animals, so it would be a bonus if anyone was up for getting a pet/already has a pet.

In my spare time, I love to binge watch tv show, go on adventures, read, go to gigs, and relax and chill out.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Ebony is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ebony in one of these rentals