Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jake , Male 23yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jake , Male 23yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Nov 17th

About me

I’m Jake,

I’m a 23 year old easy-going guy who likes a laugh and a glass of wine. I’ve been living in Germany for the past year and have only recently returned home to Brisbane. I will be moving to Canberra from mid-November until min-February to intern with a Federal Government Department and am looking for a place close to central Canberra.

I have lived in many share houses before and am clean, quiet and respectful and am looking for the same. I will be working full time during my stint in Canberra but am not opposed to being social in the evenings and cooking the odd meal together.

For fun I like to play tennis (I’m terrible) and go to the beach. I’m not much into clubbing or wild parties and prefer a chilled vibe at the weekends.

I’m hoping to find a quiet share house with professionals conducive to my workload over the summer. Flatmates around my age and older are preferred.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Jake is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Acton ACT 2601
Turner ACT 2612
Ainslie ACT 2602
Canberra ACT 2601
Reid ACT 2612
Parkes ACT 2600
Braddon ACT 2612

Jake on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Jake
Online 4 days ago
Verified:GermanyMore info
Early bird access required