Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Peter J Ryan, Male, 45, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Peter J Ryan, Male, 45

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am from Brisbane but am working full-time for federal government in Sydney. I have a family back in Brisbane so am gone most weekends. In a previous life I was a chef in restaurants and hotels through Europe so my most valuable contribution to a share house arrangement is usually food and wine. In addition to this I am keen on outdoor activities such as rock climbing, running, kayaking (sea and white water), cycling (MTB and road), hiking/camping etc.
I am hard working when it comes to domestic tasks but am easy going with the standards of cleanliness and am happy to adapt to the status quo. I also enjoy fun and edgy conversation. Lastly, I have a lot of experience in share house arrangements from my time living in London and prefer it to getting a place on my own.
I look forward to hearing from you.
Peter

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Peter J Ryan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Peter J Ryan in one of these rentals