Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Doubleview, Cottesloe, Trigg, Scarborough.

Emma, Female, 28, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Emma, Female, 28

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!!
My name is Emma, I'm 29 pretty cruisy love adventures/ travel, now diving and most outdoor and beach/ water activities.
I am financially stable, honest, down to earth and respectful and love a good laugh and a bit of banter but not a party animal🤗
I have started FIFO again 8:6.
I would like a place preferably close to the beach in the northern suburbs (I'm not talking south Geraldton kind of north 😳) But Scarborough/ trigg/ cott/ etc- on the beach is better!!
I would like to have my own bathroom, and a parking spot off street for when Im away.
Looking for some like minded people that want to share a home not just a place to live.
Also furnished is a positive, and flexible on length of stay... Im subject to wanting to go explore the world and stuff... Happy to give 2-4 weeks notice however :)
Give me a buzz if you think this sounds like what you are looking for.

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emma in one of these rentals