Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bardon, Fortitude Valley, Bowen Hills, Brisbane City, Red Hill, Auchenflower, Milton, Paddington.

Caitlin, Female, 27, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Caitlin, Female, 27

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for:
*Team up*
I have the furniture and appliances to fill my bedroom and most living areas (minus a dining setting), you would really only need to furnish your own room.

I am NOT looking to move into an already established place as i have a flat full of furniture to bring with me.

About Me:
Full time professional, go away for work regularly, clean and tidy, happy and friendly, honest and independent, single, no pets, no kids. I also have incredibly varied interests and love trying new things so it's pretty likely we will find some common ground. I enjoy both social time and private time.

About You:
Male/female/any sexual orientation, it really doesn't stress me.
No Couples.
Similar age/stage of life as I would love to have housemate/s that become my friends.
Employed, with an interest in longer term options.
Not interested in backpackers, short-term stays, or young uni students (i.e. straight from school and not stable/independent).
I want a home that we can all trust in the stability of all its occupants to be able to cover their rent and bills.

Suburbs:
Auchenflower, Milton, Red Hill, Paddington, Bardon, City/Spring Hill/Petrie Terrace, Valley, Bowen Hills

Move Date:
Any-time
I am currently renting cheaply with no lease so have no urgency.
Always very busy at work and going away at least twice a month until May.

The New Pad:
I am not interested in sharing a room.
Want my own bathroom/ensuite.
Need off street parking.
Non-smoking household.
Looking for a nice, fairly new 2 or 3 bedroom apartment, in a secure building/secure parking with pool, gym etc.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Caitlin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Caitlin in one of these rentals