Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Sydney, Pyrmont, Hornsby, Gordon, Chatswood.

Genevieve, Female 21yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Genevieve, Female 21yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 21 year old Aussie female who has been living out of home since about 18 so I've got the routine down pat nicely by now. I am easy going, easy to talk to and am always up for a glass of wine. I always keep the shared areas clean and may not be a great cook but am definitely an enthusiastic one, don't worry I clean up afterwards just as enthusiastically with probably a few cheeky tunes playing in the background (and a few terrible dance moves to match). I am a happy, sociable person whose always up for a joke and I work full time as an energy broker in the CBD . I am honestly such a shocker a writing things like this but I promise I'm a nice person and always worth a few laughs and a bit of fun if nothing else.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Genevieve is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hornsby NSW 2077
North Sydney NSW 2060
Chatswood NSW 2067
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Gordon NSW 2072
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.