Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Carina, Bulimba, Hawthorne.

Sinead, Female, 26, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sinead, Female, 26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi I'm 26 years old, single female that's looking for a new housemate/housemates. Currently living with my best friend who is getting married next month, and our lease runs out first week of November so trying to get organised and start looking for a new place!
I work 11 hours a day, 4-5 days a week. I'm a florist and work in Carindale, so ideally don't want to be too far away from work.
I'm an easy going person, love watching movies/Tv seasons/cooking and going out to eat etc. I love the occasional drink and dance, but don't do it every weekend. I'm more of a homebody that is happy to do my own thing.
Hoping to find someone awesome to live with! ✌🏼️

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Sinead is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sinead in one of these rentals