Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, New Farm, Newstead, Bardon, Auchenflower, Paddington, Toowong.

Lara, Female 25yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lara, Female 25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm very much into creature comforts like having a clean and tidy home that's furnished beautifully. Love cooking/eating, having a wine and switching off after a long day in the office. I work some big hours (who doesn't) so I love nothing more than to just chill and chat during the week. Weekends are spent either away somewhere fun with friends, socialising, or doing absolutely nothing (guilt free). My fiancé and I have just started long distance as he was recently posted to Central QLD for work. So when he's able to, he will get down to Brisbane and vice versa with me going up there. I'm a working professional in the financial services sector in the CBD. I'm super chilled, but I can get a little precious about mess - within reason! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Preferred locations

New Farm QLD 4005
Toowong QLD 4066
Newstead QLD 4006
Bardon QLD 4065
Paddington QLD 4064
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Auchenflower QLD 4066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.