Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Southbank, Carlton, South Yarra, Saint Kilda.

Ky, Male 23yrs, $265, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ky, Male 23yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Goooooood day to all the beautiful guys and gals out there πŸ‘«πŸ˜Š It's time to rise and shine πŸ–Όβ˜€οΈ (rise and shine still if you are not beautiful guys - confidence is key πŸ”‘)

πŸ—£Little bit about my background:
I have recently deferred university to take a little break from over committing myself with work and study plus maintaining my social life here in Sydney (what a hard life...) πŸ™ƒ

I'm planning to relocate to Melbourne for a few years concentrating on full time work and not socialising as much as I'm now getting old πŸ‘΄πŸΌπŸ‘€
As social as I'm as a person I have way too many distractions here in Sydney to try and do anything serious 😫 (let's hope it will work out in Melbourne) πŸ€”

Also, I'm (might be temporary) interested in getting into a fitness routine to get huge so that I can impress all of my friends in Sydney eventually when I come back πŸ‘ŠπŸΌ so if you are also into going to the gym I'd definately could use you for some help πŸ€— will repay in protein powders 😏 that's what we all need right =)) πŸ’ͺ🏼

As you could probably have already guessed that but I'm somewhat a positive and sociable person; meaning- if you want a housemate that could brighten up your day whenever you are feeling blue then wait no longer to shoot me a message πŸ’™ *quick note: as much as I love to socialise I understand the importance of personal space πŸ‘€ so ya got nothing to worry about :D (amazing 😱)

If you think I'm the perfect match for a housemate then we defs should talk 🍻

Ps I'm intending to work in the CBD and I'm quite lazy to get up mega early to commute so somewhere close to the city would be nice 😚 And most important part - I have mad OCD so if the spoon isn't where it's supposed to be then we might have a little issue πŸ˜‚

Peace out

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ky is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.